Member List

2017 – 2018 Officers

Chair: Linda Ferrara,
Vice-Chair: Steve Spiegelman
Recording Secretary: Open
Corresponding SecretaryDr. Nathalie Lynch-Walsh,, 954.383.1262

Please click to access the current membership list and attendance for the 2017 – 2018 school year. Special meetings are indicated by an “S.”

2017-2018 FTF Membership

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *